2014 - 2015 Committee Members

Aleksander

President: Aleksander Radakovic
Country: Serbia
Email: aradakovic@css.edu
Year: Junior

Meek

Vice President: Meek Msaki
Country: Tanzania
Email: mmsaki@css.edu
Year: Sophomore

lou

Advisor: Louanne Johnson
Country: United States
Email: ljohnso3@css.edu

Shridhar

Web Master: Shridhar Suryanarayan
Country: India
Email: ssurya@css.edu
Year: Sophomore

Armida

Freshman Representative: Armida Recinos
Country: Columbia
Email: arecinos@css.edu
Year: Freshman

Nichole

US Representative: Nichole Deboom
Country: United States
Email: ndeboom@css.edu
Year: Freshman

Jason

Advertiser: Jason Chavez
Country: United States
Email: jchavez@css.edu
Year: Freshman

Aisha

Advertiser: Aisha Hassan
Country: United States
Email: ahassan@css.edu
Year: Freshman

Daniela

Secretary: Daniela Ortiz
Country: Columbia
Email: dortiz@css.edu
Year: Freshman

Maggie

Treasurer: Maggie Kozman
Country: Egypt
Email: mkozman@css.edu
Year: Junior